admin August 20, 2019 No Comments

In order to motivate the Counsellors to give their best for better performance, the Trust had instituted Outstanding Performance Awards since 2016-17 on the basis of set parameters. The following Centres and Counsellors are selected for the Outstanding Performance Awards 2018-19:

Outstanding Financial Literacy Centres:

  • I Prize
    Jnana Jyothi FLC, Anekal
    Sri K.R. Sreenivasan, Senior Counsellor
    Ms. B.N. Sunitha, Junior Counsellor
  • II Prize
    Jnana Jyothi FLC, Baghpat
    Sri S.P. Jain, Senior Counsellor
    Sri Bobby Sharma, Junior Counsellor
  • III Prize
    Jnana Jyothi FLC, Bantwal
    Sri Jayanth Shetty, Senior Counsellor
    Ms. Anusha Smisha, Junior Counsellor

Outstanding Financial Literacy Counsellors:

  • Mrs. P. Rekha, Senior Counsellor, JJFLC, Tiptur
  • Sri Mallesha K.R., Junior Counsellor, JJFLC, Arsikere
  • Sri Anil B Chinagudi, Junior Counsellor, JJFLC, Belagavi
  • Sri Anand V Hiremath, Junior Counsellor, JJFLC, Hangal
  • Sri Nemali Siva Sankar, Senior Counsellor, JJFLC, Kurnool
  • Sri Chinna Reddaiah Raju, Senior Counsellor, JJFLC, Vallatur
  • Sri Thankappan V.K., Senior Counsellor, JJFLC, Uzhavoor
  • Sri Kumara Das K, Senior Counsellor, JJFLC, Perumkadavila
  • Sri Satyendra Kumar Dixit, Senior Counsellor, JJFLC, Moradabad
  • Sri Vinay Kumar Tyagi, Senior Counsellor, JJFLC, Amroha
  • Sri Vijaya Pal Singh Chauhan, Junior Counsellor, JJFLC Farrukhnagar